Free! Dominate: A Habit-Forming Journal

Dominate

For better or worse, we are all creatures of habit.

I’ve been thinking a lot about my own habits and how they impact my life. More specifically, I’ve been thinking about how my habits have the power to either support or sabotage my creative endeavors. Maybe I’m a total weirdo, but I really love this sort of self-assessment.

What about you?

What bad habits are wreaking havoc on your mood or productivity? Are you subtly (or not so subtly) engaging in subconscious acts of warfare against your art or business? Are you ready to make some changes?

If so, I made this Habit-Forming Journal just for you. It’s a free PDF, yours for the taking. It’s silly, it’s irreverent, and it contains a few four letter words, but I hope that it’s also helpful.

I’m also working on more cool stuff regarding habits and making changes. It will be coming your way soon. What’s working for you? In what areas do you feel like you could use a hand? If you feel like sharing your struggles or successes, tell me about them in the comments.

 

 

Leave a Reply

